1430 Ashley River Rd
Charleston, SC 29407
P: 843.225.0406
F: 843.225-0408
Contact any of our hard working staff via email or cell phone.

Jon Musselman, President
jon@jmusselmanconstruction.com
cell: 843-200-7460

Vance Alexander, Vice President
vance@jmusselmanconstruction.com
cell: 843-847-1720

Kim Musselman, Secretary/Treasurer
kim@jmusselmanconstruction.com

Jill Renault, Administrative Assistant
jill@jmusselmanconstruction.com

Robin Crider, Site Manager
robin@jmusselmanconstruction.com
cell: 843-991-5813

Chad Peeples, Superintendent
chad@jmusselmanconstruction.com
cell: 843-568-5889

Tommy Guess, Superintendent
tommy@jmusselmanconstruction.com
cell: 803-760-6341

Mike Evans, Superintendent
mike@jmusselmanconstruction.com
cell: 843-696-8535

Scott Fuqua, Superintendent
scott@jmusselmanconstruction.com
cell: 843-200-3306

Spencer Kerce, Superintendent
spencer@jmusselmanconstruction.com
cell: 843-568-5642

Dave Redeyoff, Assistant Superintendent
dave@jmusselmanconstruction.com
cell: 843-819-8800

Michael Evans Jr., Assistant Superintendent
mej@jmusselmanconstruction.com
cell: 843-499-3965